Meeting of Federal-Provincial-Territorial Ministers Responsible for Aboriginal Affairs and Leaders of the National Aboriginal Organizations, October 29, 2009 in Toronto.

Front Row (Left to Right): The Hon. Darrell Dexter, Premier of Nova Scotia;
Clément Chartier, Metis National Council; The Hon. Carolyn Bertram, Prince Edward Island; Jeanette Corbiere-Laval, Native Women’s Association of Canada; Shawn Atleo, Assembly of First Nations; The Hon. Brad Duguid, Ontario; The Hon. Chuck Strahl, Canada; Betty Ann Lavallée, Congress of Aboriginal Peoples; The Hon. Patty Pottle, Newfoundland and Labrador.

Back Row (Left to Right): The Hon. Louis Tapardjuk, Nunavut; The Hon. Gene Zwozdesky, Alberta; The Hon. Eric Robinson, Manitoba; The Hon. Floyd K. Roland, Premier of Northwest Territories; The Hon. Pierre Corbeil, Quebec; The Hon. Rick Brewer, New Brunswick; The Hon. George Abbott, British Columbia; Mary Simon, Inuit Tapiriit Kanatami; Photo Credit: The Canadian Press Images/Ministry of Aboriginal Affairs.